Coaches Awards2018-12-18T11:15:54-06:00

Coaches Awards

Each year at the State Competition, coaches are honored for the number of years they have brought a team or individual to the State Meet.

20-year award
Ken Welken, Horizon Middle School, Moorhead
Nancy Powers, Willmar Middle School

15-year award
Daniel Ethier, Mounds Park Academy, St. Paul
Steve Graff, Hutchinson Middle School
Brenda Leier, Franklin Middle School, Thief River Falls
Bill Prem, Eden Prairie Central Middle School

10-year awards
Mark Christenson, Kittson Middle School
Dan DeMarce, Central Middle School, Eden Prairie
Ray Farley, Discovery Middle School, Alexandria
Cindy Fisher, Wayzata West Middle School
Steve Hermanson, Buffalo Middle School
Doug Johnson, Bemidji Middle School
Marilyn Lodoen, Mahtomedi Junior High
Denise Murken, Discovery Middle School, Alexandria
Pat Mueller, St Michael Albertville
Dana Patenaude, Mankato East Junior High
Jill Rude, BOLD Junior High, Bird Island
Dan Nelson, Willow Creek Middle School, Rochester
Kelly Rathcke, Hutchinson Middle School
John Wallberg, Becker Middle School
Jack Yaklich, retired, Lincoln Junior High, Hibbing

5-Year awards
Howard Anderson, Moorhead Junior High
Carol Andrus, Hubert Olson Junior High, Bloomington
Jeanne Bennett, Westwood Middle School, Spring Lake Park
Steve Bechtold, Blackduck Junior High
John Benda, Capitol Hill Magnet, St. Paul
Morris Bjurlin, Hutchinson Junior High
Bill Boulger, St. Paul Academy
Chuck Beitlich, St. Paul’s Lutheran School
Jenny Borovsky, St. Paul Academy & Summit School
Danette Campbell, Osseo Junior High
Russ Davidson, Esko Public Schools
Linda Degner, St. Peter Lutheran School
Rick Eidsness, Horizon Middle School
Dennis Erickson, Mankato East Junior High
Elaine Erickson, BOLD Junior High, Bird Island
Alex Ford, Capitol Hill Magnet
Anna Maria Gaylord, Minnehaha Academy
Jan Hartman, St. Paul Academy & Summit School
Paul Hegre, Seward Montessori School
Dan Holan, North Junior High, St. Cloud
Gretchen Hyinks, Grand Rapids Middle School
Dave Kennedy, St. Peter Middle School
Ronald Kerr, South Junior High, St. Cloud
William Kolling, John Adams Junior High, Rochester
George Leiter, St. Paul Academy
Arne Maijala, Cloquet Middle School
David Meister, Dakota Hills Middle School
Phil Melhorn, Willlow Creek
Nicole Misuraco, Wayzata East Middle School
John Orbison, Robbinsdale Middle School
Marlys Otis, Central Junior High, White Bear Lake
Chris Page, Twin Cities Jewish Middle School
Amanda Padjen, Wayzata Central Middle School
Trisha Pendill, Willmar Junior High
Nicole Pittenger, Rochester Kellogg Middle School
Mary Reardon, St. Pius, Rochester
Gerald Robertson, Montevideo Middle School
Judy Rohde, John Glenn Middle School, Maplewood
Manny Ronnenberg, Willmar Junior High School
Rebecca Rud, Bemidji Middle School
Meg Schlukebier, Valley View Middle School
Joyce Schneider, Sartell Junior High
Greg Schoenbeck, Friedell Middle School
Kathy Simson, Wayzata East Middle School
Bernie Stueve, Osseo Junior High
Katie Tanke, Wayzata Central Middle School, Plymouth
Carol Vickery, Hopkins West Junior High
Gordon Wagner, Apollo Junior High, St. Cloud
Jeremy Weaver, Esko High School
DuWayne Witt, St. Paul’s Lutheran School

Powered by How to find Woocommerce customer service and tech support?