Competition Schedule 2019-20202020-01-22T14:44:46-06:00

 

Welcome to the 2019-2020 Competition Season.

The 2019-2020 Minnesota MATHCOUNTS Competition Season begins soon!  The Schedule for Chapter Competitions, the last qualifying competitions before the State Meet, appears below.

To volunteer for a chapter competition, please contact the coordinator listed below. The state competition is March 13-14, 2020. To volunteer for that, please sign up here. 

Questions? Contact Katie.

Chapter DateLocationContact
ArrowheadTuesday, February 4University of Minnesota, DuluthJames Schultz & Greg Stoewer
jschultz00@hotmail.com; stoewerg@gmail.com
City of Lakes Mpls.Thursday, February 6University of Minnesota, Coffman Memorial UnionCameron Klos cgklos@burnsmcd.com ;
Ryan Johnson Ryan.Johnson@bolton-menk.com ;
Phil Schrupp Philip.Schrupp@bolton-menk.com
City of Lakes, NorthSaturday, February 1North Hennepin Community CollegeDerek Van Heuveln dvanheuveln@amengtest.com
City of Lakes, SouthSaturday, February 8Edina Public Works Brian Simmons briansi@bolton-menk.com
Height of LandWednesday, February 5Minnesota State University, MoorheadNick Koos / Josiah Rostad
nick.koos@wsn.us.com ;
Josiah.Rostad@mooreengineeringinc.com
Lake AgassizFriday, February 7Northland CC, Thief River Falls
Graig Gilbertson paulb1@paulbunyan.net
Lake RegionTuesday, February 11
St Cloud State UniversityWayne Stark waynes@starkengineer.com
North CapitolSaturday, February 8
Century College, White Bear LakeChad Davison chad.davison@metc.state.mn.us
South CapitolWednesday, February 5Inver Hills Community College, Inver Grove HeightsSteve Dodge sdodge@invergroveheights.org
SoutheastFriday, February 7Rochester Community & Technical CollegeDerek Olinger/Dan Zemke
derekol@bolton-menk.com
Dzemke@wsbeng.com
SouthwestThursday, February 6Southwest Minnesota State University, MarshallSusan Karnowski susann.karnowski@state.mn.us
Traverse Des SiouxMonday, February 10Minnesota State University, Mankato
Centennial Student Union
Teresa Burgess terese.burgess@bolton-menk.com

 

The State Competition is set for March 13-14, 2020 and will be held at the Crowne Plaza, Minneapolis West, 3131 Campus Drive, Plymouth, MN.

The National Competition will be held May 9 – 12.

Powered by How to find Woocommerce customer service and tech support?